Inclusive Pride Flag
Search
Close this search box.

Christmas opening hours 2022

Please note our Christmas opening hours for 2022

We’re here for you over the Christmas Holidays. We’ll be closed on the National Bank Holidays, and if you do need support on these dates you can contact the below numbers:

National Domestic Abuse Helpline 0808 2000 247

National Rape Crisis Helpline 0808 802 9999

The Swindon and Wiltshire Sexual Assault Referral Centre will remain open as usual and can be contacted 24/7 on 01793 781 916.

For the remainder of the break we will be operating reduced services, or on reduced opening hours. See below for details.

Friday 23rd December – Normal Working Day

Saturday 24th December – Christmas Eve

Sunday 25th December – Christmas Day

Monday 26th December – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th December – Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28th December

Thursday 29th December

Friday 30th December

Saturday 31st December – New Year’s Eve

Sunday 1st January – New Year’s Day

Monday 2nd January – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January

Normal Operating Hours

Domestic Abuse Helpline 9am – 3pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Helpline 10:00 – 15:00

All Services 10:00 – 15:00

All Services 10:00 – 15:00

All Services 10:00 – 15:00

Helpline 09:00 – 15:00

CLOSED

Helpline 10:00 – 15:00

Normal hours resume