Please note our Christmas opening hours for 2020:

Our Swindon and Wiltshire SARC will still be operational 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Thursday 24th December 2020 – Christmas Eve

Friday 25th December 2020 – Christmas Day

Saturday 26th December 2020 – Boxing Day

Sunday 27th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020 – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th December 2020

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Thursday 31st December 2020 – New Years Eve

Friday 1st January 2021 – New Year’s Day

Saturday 2nd January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

09:00 – 14:00

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

10:00 – 14:00

10:00 – 14:00

10:00 – 14:00

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Normal hours resume